Western Trappings On The Llano 2017

2016 Participating Artists

NameCityemailwebsite
Daniel AdamsBuchanan Dam, TXetchprint@aol.com
Michael ArcherGarland, TXmichaelarcher7@gmail.comhttp://www.mickeyandsandra.com
Patrick BeckmanLlano, TXPbeckman@texaspotter.com
Teal Blaketealblake@rocketmail.com
Barry BradleyFredericksburg, TXbarrybradleyart@gmail.comhttp://www.barrybradleyart.com
Stu BraksCave Creek, AZstu@stuartdrums.comhttp://www.stuartdrums.com
Janet BroussardAustin, TXjanet@janetbroussard.comhttp://www.janetbroussard.com
Braidie ButtersDalhart, TXbbutters2004@hotmail.com
Randy ButtersHomer, MIrdbutters@hotmail.comhttp://www.randybuttersspurs.com
Doug CookLenapah, OKdjcspurs.yahoo.com
Marty DorstDubois, WYcowboyartman@yahoo.comhttp://martydorst.com
Patricia FeltsLlano , TXpattie@enchantedrocksandjewelry.comhttp://www.enchantedrocksandjewelry.com
Wayne FranklinCotulla, Txwaynefranklinsilver@gmail.com
Cheryl FreemanRound Rock, TXcheryl@cfreemangallery.com http://cfreemangallery.com
Jerry Gallowayjmgal@amaonline.com
Randy GloverFort Davis, TXrandyglover1@gmail.comhttp://www.randyglover1.com
David GodfreyMidlothian, TXbar5art@yahoo.comhttp://www.bar5art.com
M. S. HollisWimberley, TXmsuehollis@gmail.comhttp://www.mshollis.com
Debbie HughbanksLoon Lake, WAdebbie@hughbanksart.comhttp://www.hughbanksart.com
Randy HurstLlano, TXrhurst1953@gmail.com
Kreg InmanLlano, TXktinman@wildblue.net
Iwona JankowskiMagnolia, TXiwonaj@swbell.net
Ira KennedyLlano, TXkennedy_ira@yahoo.comhttp://www.IraKennedy.com
Judy KingTemple, TXjudygking@gmail.comhttp://www.JKTextileArts.etsy.com
Frank KnightMarfa, TXfrank.knight@att.net
Lynn LaRoseWaxahachie, TXlynn@laroseart.com
Clyde LewisUniversal City, TXCowboyup3940@yahoo.comhttp://www.fineartamerica.com
Patsy LindamoodHuntsville, TXlindamood@att.nethttp://www.lindamoodfineart.com
Linda Kay MayfieldLameas, TXjhudson1061@gmail.com
Casey McGarrMcKinney, TXcasey@inkylipspress.comhttp://www.inkylipspress.com
Charles MillerBurnet, TXjudymiller2009@yahoo.com
Jack MossLlano, TXjdm1349@gmail.com
Linda NowellNew Braunfels, TXlinda@silverkiln.comhttp://silverkiln.com
Crystal OrlandoTemple, TXcrystalorlando@ymail.comhttp://www.crystalorlando.com
Michele OttmannAuburn, CAmicheleottmanndesign@aol.comhttp://micheleottmann.com
Kim ParkeyLlano, TXkparkey@gmail.com
Thor PetersonPatagonia, AZredrockthor@gmail.comhttp://www.redrockthor.com
Lou QuallenbergLlano, TXinfo@LouQart.comhttp://www.louqart.com
Ken RayeZachary, LAkenraye530@gmail.comhttp://www.kenraye.net
Carla SanchezLlano, TXwindweb@earthlink.nethttp://www.carlasanchezart.com
Jeff St. JohnMeadowlakes, TXjeffstjohn48@gmail.comhttp://www.jeffstjohnartist.com
David TarverSan Angleo, TXdavid.tarver@angelo.edu
Marcus TindellDublin, TXmattindellart@gmail.com
Rowena TrappCody, WYtrappnena@yahoo.comhttp://www.nenatrappphotography.com
Tim VanyaSomerville, TXtinstarstudio@yahoo.comhttp://www.twvanyafineart.com
Jon VickGeorgetown, TXjonvick82@gmail.comhttp://www.thecowboysculptor.com
Lloyd VogasClifton, TXltvoges@gmail.comhttp://www.llvstudiolloydvoges.com
Gary WardCanyon, TXgaryward@grwardwesternart.comhttp://www.grwardwesternart.com
Francesca WatsonBulverde, TXfrancesca@makeryarts.comhttp://www.makeryarts.com
Charles WendtLlano, TXcharles@rockingwspurs.comhttp://www.rockingwspurs.com
Bill WhitleyWichata Falls, TXpenny.whitley18@yahoo.com
Kelly WilliamsMinneapolis, MNkwgoldsmith@gmail.comhttp://www.whiplashdesigns.com
Don WinklerFriendswood, TXdwinkler1089@sbcglobal.nethttp://www.genesisii.smugmug.com
Don WoodwardDenver, COdon@bluegooseinc.nethttp://www.donwoodard.com